The Bucksport Bay Area Chamber of Commerce
Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Sign up for Chamber Newsletter
For Email Marketing you can trust
About The Bucksport Bay Area Chamber of Commerce
2009-2010 Executive Committee
President -Alicia Neises - Silk & Tapestries, LLC
Vice President - Bill Crawford, Seaboard Federal Credit Union
Treasurer - Laura Emack
Secretary - Veronica Westbo, W2 Creative
Past President - Bill Cohen, VERSO
Chamber Board Members
Tom Goodman - Financial Solutions
Don Houghton - The Bucksport Enterprise
Sandy Robshaw - Hannaford
Kathy Coogan - Two Rivers Realty, LLC
Jerry Harriman - Bucksport True Value Hardware
Alvion Kimball - Orland House B & B
Jim McCoy - Fortin & Jewett Oil Co.
Andy Lacher - BookStacks
Dave Milan - Town of Bucksport Economic Development

We are very happy to welcome Gunner Siverly, Membership/Marketing Director for the Bucksport Bay Area Chamber Gunner knows the area well as he is a 2003 graduate of Bucksport High School.

He has earned a BS degree in Marketing Management and an MBA in Business Administration from Thomas College in Waterville, ME.

Volunteers are a necessary and very much appreciated part of the Chamber's commitment to our communities.  We appreciate every person who volunteers and encourage participation in all of our events.  Please call or email the Chamber office to find out how you can help.
Special Thanks
A special thank you to Pati Rankin and Jim Zeman because of the extraordinary volunteer efforts they have given to the Chamber.
Kisosk INformation
Our Information Center - Open 7 days a week 24 hours a day
Site Design/Hosting   Copyright BBACC 2010 All Rights Reserved